Skip to content ↓
Amherst School

Amherst School

Term Dates

TERM DATES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2017/18

TERM 1
START: Monday 4th September 2017
Staff Inset Friday 20th October 2017
FINISH: Thursday 19th October 2017

 

TERM 2
START: Monday 30th October 2017
Staff Inset Monday 18th December 2017
Staff Inset Tuesday 19th December 2017
Staff Inset Wednesday 20th December 2017
FINISH: Friday 15th December 2017

 

TERM 3
START: Thursday 4th January 2018
FINISH: Friday 9th February 2018

 

TERM 4
START: Monday 19th February 2018
FINISH: Thursday 29th March 2018

 

TERM 5
START: Monday 16th April 2018
FINISH: Friday 25th May 2018

 

TERM 6
START: Tuesday 5th June 2018
Staff Inset Monday 4th June 2018
FINISH: Tuesday 24th July 2018