Skip to content ↓
Amherst School

Amherst School

Term Dates 2018/19

TERM 1
START: Tuesday 4th September 2018
FINISH: Thursday 18th October 2018

 

TERM 2
START: Monday 29th October 2018
FINISH: Wednesday 19th December 2018

 

TERM 3
START: Monday 7th January 2019
FINISH: Friday 15th February 2019

 

TERM 4
START: Monday 25th February 2019
FINISH: Friday 5th April 2019

 

TERM 5
START: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
FINISH: Thursday 23rd May 2019

 

TERM 6
START: Monday 3rd June 2019
FINISH: Tuesday 23rd July 2019