Skip to content ↓
Amherst School

Amherst School

About Us

Scroll Down

Governing Body


Mrs L Austin (Member Appointed Governor)


Mrs E Grier (Member Appointed Governor)


Mr A Reid

Teaching Staff

Miss L Harvey

Miss P Jones

Non-Teaching Staff

Mrs S Arnold

Parent Governors


Mrs E Adair

Mrs T Collins

Miss A Jones

Mrs X Kapos

Mrs E Pegg

Mrs K Stoneman

Member Appointed

Mrs R Alvarado Sanchez

Mr J Amott

Mrs E Bird

Mrs N Browning
Mrs A Hegarty

Mrs L Trussler

Clerk to the Governors

Mrs K Baillache

Ex-Officio (By Invitation)

Mr A King (Riverhead School)