Skip to content ↓
Amherst School

Amherst School

Term Dates

 

TERM 1

Staff Inset
Tuesday 1st September 2020
START:
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
FINISH:
Thursday 22nd October 2020
Staff Inset
Friday 23rd October 2020

 

TERM 2

START:
Monday 2nd November 2020
FINISH:
Friday 18th December 2020

 

TERM 3

Staff Inset
Monday 4th January 2021
Staff Inset
Tuesday 5th January 2021
START:
Wednesday 6th January 2021
FINISH:
Friday 12th February 2021

 

TERM 4

START:
Monday 22nd February 2021
FINISH:
Thursday 1st April 2021

 

TERM 5

START:
Monday 19th April 2021
FINISH:
Thursday 27th May 2021
Staff Inset
Friday 28th May 2021

TERM 6

START:
Monday 7th June 2021
FINISH:
Wednesday 21st July 2021